The Million – Stay High


Producer: Dylan Nash
Synthesizer: Dylan Nash
Associated Performer: Tamon Mashimo, Jayden Stewart, Dylan Nash, Jacob Thomas, Jesse O’Neill-Hutchin
Background Vocalist: Jesse O’Neill-Hutchin, Dylan Nash, Jayden Stewart
Keyboards: Tamon Mashimo, Jacob Thomas
Composer Lyricist: Tamon Mashimo, Jesse O’Neill-Hutchin, Jayden Stewart, Jacob Thomas
Mixer: Dylan Nash
Guitar: Jesse O’Neill-Hutchin, Dylan Nash, Jacob Thomas
Additional Keyboards: Dylan Nash
Bass Guitar: Tamon Mashimo
Vocals: Jacob Thomas
Studio Personnel: Peter Holz, Dylan Nash
Drums: Jayden Stewart
Mastering Engineer: Peter Holz
Engineer: Dylan Nash

© 2019 The Million, under exclusive license to Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd